Management and Academic Board

Yuri Saakyan

Director General of IPEM, Chairman of IPEM Academic Board

PhD in Physics and Mathematics


Members of IPEM Academic Board


Bulat Nigmatulin

Dr. in Engineering, Professor

Yuri Plakitkin

Academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Deputy Director of the Energy Research Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Active 3rd class State Advisor of Russian Federation

Dr. in Economics, Professor

Eugeny Fadeev

PhD in Engineering

Elmar Pozamantir

Chief Research Associate of the Institute for System Analysis of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Dr. in Engineering, Professor

Igor Tomberg

Head of Energy and Transport Research Center of the Institute of Oriental Studies of the Russian Academy of Sciences, professor of MGIMO University

PhD in Economics

Victor Kureichik

Head of Discrete Mathematics and Optimization Methods Chair of the Southern Federal University, Active Member of  the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences

Dr. in Engineering, Professor, Honoured Scientist of Russia

Vladimir Matyushin

Vice-President of Union of Industries of Railway Equipment (NP UIRE), Member of Supervisory Board

PhD in Engineering, Professor


Back to Main Page

For additional information please contact: +7 (495) 690-14-26,